Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Fort Lee, NJ, Queens, Forest Hills, NY, Gramercy, New York, NY, & Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEX B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Khaimov is a great doctor. Very friendly, sociable and very knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and worked around my work schedule. The office is very clean and well kept. I highly recommend him.
ZANETA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
The best doctor!!!
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great foot doctor
KATHRYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very pleasant doctor and staff. Flexible and effective. The doctor is top notch!
DENICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great first experience doctor was amazing
JESSICA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Highly recommend
OOSHA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Majdanski is always very professional and informative about my issues with my feet. He always displays great care for his patients. He has a wonderful personality and sense of humor. I always leave his office feeling happy and highly satisfied. Thank you Dr. Majdanski !
ANDREW L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Great experience with Dr. khaimov! Thank you for fitting me in!
SALLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Choi is very kind.
DENISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Nice doctor and helpful receptionist. Good experience.
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Walter’s Eloquence in explaining everything to me, kindness and caring. At this point in time I am painless thank you Dr. Walter
VIRIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
I am glad that the entire staff accomodated me on short notice since I was in terrible pain. The doctor was very engaging, experienced and caring. He provided clear and understandable explanation of my injury and the treatment process. I am also impressed that he listens to me and accomodated my concerns.
AMBER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
My family and I have been going to Dr. Khaimov for years, he truly is the absolute best!
ETHAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Khaimov is by far the best for an ankle doctor ever, he is ever so sharp, caring and always follows up on the patients. I’ve been going to him for the last half a decade and everyone I know in our family and friends circle have said the same thing
NOUR R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
One best feet doctor
LEYLA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Very kind , patient , made my 4 year old feel so comfortable!
ART S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I was able to see Dr. Khaimov as scheduled without any type of delay while waiting in his office. Dr. Khaimov very quickly diagnosed my injury; prescribed medicine which resulted in a complete recovery. Highly professional.
TAMILA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Great doctor, very knowledgeable and attentive. Highly recommend
VIRIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great bedside manners. Very professional but at the same makes the patient feal relax and comfortable. 100 percent recommend this doctor
YOUNG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Very kind and efficient