Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Fort Lee, NJ, Queens, Forest Hills, NY, Gramercy, New York, NY, & Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

119 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PEDRO S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very attentive
MEL H.
Submitted 12/24/21
Minimal waiting. Friendly atmosphere.
LAXMI U.
Submitted 12/23/21
Always very satisfactory. Always have been in & out within 45 minutes to an hr. even after a wait. Would like to continue being Dr. Khaimov’s patient. Laxmi U
Angelo M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Office visit is always great when I come for treatment. Staff is always courteous and helpful and doctor is always puts patient care and concerns first!
LEONARDO C.
Submitted 12/21/21
He is the best doctor in the world
ALEXANDER S.
Submitted 12/18/21
Great experience in our first visit.
DMITRY S.
Submitted 12/14/21
A+++++
AMANDA M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent
TEODORA Z.
Submitted 12/13/21
Always, always and forever my kids podiatrist. I recommended (and still do) Dr Khaimov to all my friends and family and all are more then satisfied in every professional aspect.
EUNICE K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very kind n flexible
EMILIE H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great doctor.
ALEX B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Khaimov is a great doctor. Very friendly, sociable and very knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and worked around my work schedule. The office is very clean and well kept. I highly recommend him.
ZANETA L.
Submitted 12/02/21
The best doctor!!!
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great foot doctor
KATHRYN H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very pleasant doctor and staff. Flexible and effective. The doctor is top notch!
DENICE G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great first experience doctor was amazing
JESSICA T.
Submitted 11/20/21
Highly recommend
OOSHA T.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Majdanski is always very professional and informative about my issues with my feet. He always displays great care for his patients. He has a wonderful personality and sense of humor. I always leave his office feeling happy and highly satisfied. Thank you Dr. Majdanski !
ANDREW L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great experience with Dr. khaimov! Thank you for fitting me in!
SALLY S.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Choi is very kind.