Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Fort Lee, NJ, Queens, Forest Hills, NY, Gramercy, New York, NY, & Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

119 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADRIENNE H.
Submitted 03/09/22
This office is awesome they are so nice the receptionist is a sweetheart and I just love my doctor he listens to what you have to say and he explains your problem where you understand I would recommend this office to anyone who is having feet and ankle problems
GRACE K.
Submitted 03/05/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable and kind.
KAITLYNN P.
Submitted 02/27/22
Great experienced doctor
GARY C.
Submitted 02/23/22
The doctor was great very knowledgeable and informative. Highly recommend him.
MARY ANN C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr K is very professional.
OLGA K.
Submitted 02/16/22
Completely satisfied
ESTHER S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Appointment was on time fast precise and doctor was very attentive
ARLENE K.
Submitted 02/07/22
No long wait Wonderful, professional care
RHODA M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience. Friendly staff. Dr. Haimof is very patient.
NANCY K.
Submitted 01/24/22
I am very happy at with the foot and ankle center, Dr. K is friendly as well as all his staff and obviously a great doctor, that is why I keep going back. I would recommend them highly for any person that has a foot problem!!
JOORAN C.
Submitted 01/22/22
He's a very nice and efficient doctor
GEORGE B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
EVA J.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Kim was very informative and caring
Elena K.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Majdansky is a great doctor, who listens to his patients and takes care of them with great attention. Explains every step of the treatment and patiently answers all questions. He is the best- he cares!
RICHARD G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very good, took me right away no waiting. Sympathetic and explained my foot issue in an understandable way.
DRAGOS C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent experience!!
EMILY H.
Submitted 01/06/22
The doctor was very nice and explained everything so that it was easy to understand.
SUZALIN L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Place was easily accessible and the staff are good
GURUDATT N.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Waldemar was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. He was actually very funny. I also did not have a long wait to see him. The entire experience was good.
MARYVETTE C.
Submitted 12/28/21
I will recommend it to others because they Treat you like you are a family