Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Fort Lee, NJ, Queens, Forest Hills, NY, Gramercy, New York, NY, & Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

119 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY P.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Khaimov is a very caring doctor and takes his time to listen to your issues and questions.
ZEFFREY R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great advice for heel spur. Got almost instant pain relief.
SAMUEL T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Khaimov is professional and I never have to wait long after I arrive for my appointment.
YURIY G.
Submitted 06/16/22
Best doctor
KATHRYN H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Efficient and effective
JOHN N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Khaimov and the staff are GREAT. Every visit is always a great experience
LOUIS P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional team ! Have been a client for many years.
LEVON W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great thanks for the care and courtesy
CESAR C.
Submitted 04/27/22
He is a great doctor and very acknowledgeable
PIEDAD D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent caregiver
MARLENY P.
Submitted 04/19/22
The doctor was very knowledgeable and very understanding. I would recommend to anyone with foot problems.
NEIL L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Pleasant & professional.
LINDA B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very pleasant and professional
NANIK R.
Submitted 04/02/22
Great , Very Helpful Doctor. Thanks
LORRAINE E.
Submitted 04/02/22
My experience with the FOOT doctor was wonderful i don't have any problem
URSZULA S.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very nice and professional
JESSICA K.
Submitted 03/17/22
The sevice that I received from Dr. Khaimov is excellent. Staffs are nice & kind. I would recommend Dr. Khaimov to my friends and family.
NINA G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent and caring doctor
LAURIE S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Caring and professional
YVONNE W.
Submitted 03/10/22
The office area is very clean. Staffs are wonderful. They are respectful and cares for their patients. Dr. Magdanski is a wonderful doctor who knows his job very will. He very patient and take time to answer any concerns you may have. Thanks foot and ankle Centre. Keep up the good work.