Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Fort Lee, NJ, Queens, Forest Hills, NY, Gramercy, New York, NY, & Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very professional. Clean space
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Always does a great job. In and out quickly. Very personable
GLORIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Good experience Dr. Explains everything to you All personnel was very nice I was very satisfied of the way I was treated
DAVID K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Very kind and detailed
IGOR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
It’s was very professional.
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
A wonderful doctor! Helpful, kind and very professional. I recommend Dr. Khaimov!
SCARLET K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Like always the Dr and all the staff were very helpful and kind.
PHYLLIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Prompt , conscientious and understanding
YURIY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Great doctor!!!
CHERYL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I have been going to Foot and Ankle in Fort Lee New Jersey. for the past 10 Plus years .I highly recommend this place to anyone.
CHERYL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Everyone in the office is very professional.
NANCY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Quick and easy, I go every two months to make sure my feet have no fungus and get my nails clipped. So far they are in perfect condition thanks to Dr. Khaimov!
SUSAN D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Greg is wonderful, patient and takes his time and explains everything and answers all of my questions.
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr has great personality.
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
No waiting. Spotlessly clean facility. Excellent, compassionate, professional care. Highly recommend Dr. Greg Khaimov.
HEIDI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
He is the best of best doctor!
DEBRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Always professional and and always a professional staff
ANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. K makes a dreaded doctor visit a breeze! He is friendly and knowledgeable! Puts your mind at ease and takes care of the issue promptly! I wouldn’t go to any other!
ZHICHEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Amazing job
RACHEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very good