Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Fort Lee, NJ, Queens, Forest Hills, NY, Gramercy, New York, NY, & Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

44 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHELDON C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Easy to schedule, good telephone advance reminder ( gently done), on time service, & Dr. K’s highly professional care, delivered with a friendly , soothing demeanor
MELANIE G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. K is always kind and professional with a wonderful bedside manor. He’s an excellent doctor.
NANCY P.
Submitted 08/09/21
This was my first visit with Dr Khaimov. I couldn’t have been more pleased with his approach and treatment for my foot problem. He spends time explaining treatment options and is extremely professional yet has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr Khaimov
MINERVA A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great doctor, explained everything taking his time to make sure you understood. The receptionist was also very helpful, making sure you were treated well. Thank you!!!
NADEZHDA S.
Submitted 08/05/21
A great, attentive doctor. Very clean office. Pleasant and attentive staff.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr G is great, I no longer have foot or toe pain. I felt very comfortable with office staff and Dr G from my first appointment!
NATALIA K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional service!!!
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Choi is amazing in his attention to details, his knowledge of the foot and his solutions for my ailments. I went to him limping and today I am walking and this is all attributed to him. His interaction with the patient is amazing and he is easy to talk to. He is a solutions person.
OSWALDO M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional and polite
AMANDA M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Awesome Dr. Khaimov has been a miracle fr me. During years no one ever helped me as he does. First time I have no pain. Thank you
CHE YOUNG P.
Submitted 07/09/21
RICHARD G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Always good going to this podiatrist. No waiting and your issue is fixed. Pleasant doctor highly recommended
JANEEN B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Khaimov is a wonderful surgeon that cares about his patients well being. Great bed side manner and gives it to you straight. So happy I found him and he did my surgery.
FREDERICK H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. And staff very nice
MARIA S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Khaimov is a caring Dr. and I will recommend him to my family member. That you for seeing me as and urgent patient. I appreciate and grateful for your service.
RINA L.
Submitted 06/13/21
Very kindly lovely
DENNIS R.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very attentive and thorough exam
SONIA P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent
JOEL B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Cares and extremely good at taking care of my foot issues. More important, does not promote unnecessary work
JHONIEL N.
Submitted 06/05/21
Quick and effective