Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Fort Lee, NJ, Queens, Forest Hills, NY, Gramercy, New York, NY, & Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
250 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great bedside manners. Very professional but at the same makes the patient feal relax and comfortable. 100 percent recommend this doctor
YOUNG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Very kind and efficient
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
This is something that I should have done earlier but very happy I met Dr. Choi. He is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and he takes excellent care of my wife and I.
PATRICK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Khaimov always makes what could otherwise be and unenjoyable painful experience worth the wait with his meticulous client centric execution. looking forward to walking again.
MERCEDES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Wonderful experience all around!
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
As usual Dr. Greg took care of my pain and my issues I walked home very satisfied thank you Dr Craig
SHELDON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Easy to schedule, good telephone advance reminder ( gently done), on time service, & Dr. K’s highly professional care, delivered with a friendly , soothing demeanor
MELANIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. K is always kind and professional with a wonderful bedside manor. He’s an excellent doctor.
NANCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
This was my first visit with Dr Khaimov. I couldn’t have been more pleased with his approach and treatment for my foot problem. He spends time explaining treatment options and is extremely professional yet has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr Khaimov
MINERVA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Great doctor, explained everything taking his time to make sure you understood. The receptionist was also very helpful, making sure you were treated well. Thank you!!!
NADEZHDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
A great, attentive doctor. Very clean office. Pleasant and attentive staff.
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr G is great, I no longer have foot or toe pain. I felt very comfortable with office staff and Dr G from my first appointment!
NATALIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional service!!!
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Choi is amazing in his attention to details, his knowledge of the foot and his solutions for my ailments. I went to him limping and today I am walking and this is all attributed to him. His interaction with the patient is amazing and he is easy to talk to. He is a solutions person.
OSWALDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional and polite
AMANDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Awesome Dr. Khaimov has been a miracle fr me. During years no one ever helped me as he does. First time I have no pain. Thank you
CHE YOUNG P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Always good going to this podiatrist. No waiting and your issue is fixed. Pleasant doctor highly recommended
JANEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Khaimov is a wonderful surgeon that cares about his patients well being. Great bed side manner and gives it to you straight. So happy I found him and he did my surgery.
FREDERICK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. And staff very nice