Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Fort Lee, NJ, Queens, Forest Hills, NY, Gramercy, New York, NY, & Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

67 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVA J.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Kim was very informative and caring
Elena K.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Majdansky is a great doctor, who listens to his patients and takes care of them with great attention. Explains every step of the treatment and patiently answers all questions. He is the best- he cares!
RICHARD G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very good, took me right away no waiting. Sympathetic and explained my foot issue in an understandable way.
DRAGOS C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent experience!!
EMILY H.
Submitted 01/06/22
The doctor was very nice and explained everything so that it was easy to understand.
SUZALIN L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Place was easily accessible and the staff are good
GURUDATT N.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Waldemar was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. He was actually very funny. I also did not have a long wait to see him. The entire experience was good.
MARYVETTE C.
Submitted 12/28/21
I will recommend it to others because they Treat you like you are a family
PEDRO S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very attentive
MEL H.
Submitted 12/24/21
Minimal waiting. Friendly atmosphere.
LAXMI U.
Submitted 12/23/21
Always very satisfactory. Always have been in & out within 45 minutes to an hr. even after a wait. Would like to continue being Dr. Khaimov’s patient. Laxmi U
Angelo M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Office visit is always great when I come for treatment. Staff is always courteous and helpful and doctor is always puts patient care and concerns first!
LEONARDO C.
Submitted 12/21/21
He is the best doctor in the world
ALEXANDER S.
Submitted 12/18/21
Great experience in our first visit.
DMITRY S.
Submitted 12/14/21
A+++++
AMANDA M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent
TEODORA Z.
Submitted 12/13/21
Always, always and forever my kids podiatrist. I recommended (and still do) Dr Khaimov to all my friends and family and all are more then satisfied in every professional aspect.
EUNICE K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very kind n flexible
EMILIE H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great doctor.
ALEX B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Khaimov is a great doctor. Very friendly, sociable and very knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and worked around my work schedule. The office is very clean and well kept. I highly recommend him.