Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Fort Lee, NJ, Queens, Forest Hills, NY, Gramercy, New York, NY, & Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

39 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENISE M.
Submitted 10/16/21
Nice doctor and helpful receptionist. Good experience.
MARIA V.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Walter’s Eloquence in explaining everything to me, kindness and caring. At this point in time I am painless thank you Dr. Walter
VIRIS T.
Submitted 10/02/21
I am glad that the entire staff accomodated me on short notice since I was in terrible pain. The doctor was very engaging, experienced and caring. He provided clear and understandable explanation of my injury and the treatment process. I am also impressed that he listens to me and accomodated my concerns.
AMBER R.
Submitted 09/30/21
My family and I have been going to Dr. Khaimov for years, he truly is the absolute best!
ETHAN P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Khaimov is by far the best for an ankle doctor ever, he is ever so sharp, caring and always follows up on the patients. I’ve been going to him for the last half a decade and everyone I know in our family and friends circle have said the same thing
NOUR R.
Submitted 09/22/21
One best feet doctor
LEYLA D.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very kind , patient , made my 4 year old feel so comfortable!
ART S.
Submitted 09/16/21
I was able to see Dr. Khaimov as scheduled without any type of delay while waiting in his office. Dr. Khaimov very quickly diagnosed my injury; prescribed medicine which resulted in a complete recovery. Highly professional.
TAMILA A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great doctor, very knowledgeable and attentive. Highly recommend
VIRIS T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great bedside manners. Very professional but at the same makes the patient feal relax and comfortable. 100 percent recommend this doctor
YOUNG C.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very kind and efficient
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 08/21/21
This is something that I should have done earlier but very happy I met Dr. Choi. He is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and he takes excellent care of my wife and I.
PATRICK M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Khaimov always makes what could otherwise be and unenjoyable painful experience worth the wait with his meticulous client centric execution. looking forward to walking again.
MERCEDES V.
Submitted 08/17/21
Wonderful experience all around!
MARIA V.
Submitted 08/13/21
As usual Dr. Greg took care of my pain and my issues I walked home very satisfied thank you Dr Craig
SHELDON C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Easy to schedule, good telephone advance reminder ( gently done), on time service, & Dr. K’s highly professional care, delivered with a friendly , soothing demeanor
MELANIE G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. K is always kind and professional with a wonderful bedside manor. He’s an excellent doctor.
NANCY P.
Submitted 08/09/21
This was my first visit with Dr Khaimov. I couldn’t have been more pleased with his approach and treatment for my foot problem. He spends time explaining treatment options and is extremely professional yet has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr Khaimov
MINERVA A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great doctor, explained everything taking his time to make sure you understood. The receptionist was also very helpful, making sure you were treated well. Thank you!!!
NADEZHDA S.
Submitted 08/05/21
A great, attentive doctor. Very clean office. Pleasant and attentive staff.