Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Fort Lee, NJ, Queens, Forest Hills, NY, Gramercy, New York, NY, & Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
This place is the best the entire staff. Is friendly and professional.
ROCCO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very informative and clear with his explanations , so far I would recommend
CHERYL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Everyone in the office makes you feel at home.
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Extremely competent and knowledgeable.
IRINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Excellent work. I am patient for over eleven years. Only good things I can share with everyone. When my husband start to have a problem. He became a patient also. Don’t hesitate just make a appointment and they will help you.
ANTHONY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Can go wrong well worth the pain a,master in is his class
MARTIN A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr k is great
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Outstanding doctor and staff.
GAYANE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Great Experience!!!
REBECCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
The doctor is very kind and professional with a great sense of humor. He makes every visit fun.
IRINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Khaimov is absolutely amazing! He is a knowledgeable specialist, and wonderful surgeon. He listens to you very patiently, makes his diagnosis and always explains it in a way patients can understand. He is the best doctor I've ever met! Very attentive and highly professional doctor! I would strongly recommend! Thank you, Dr. Khaimov!
ELEANOR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Staff is attentive & kind. Dr. Khaimov is very professional & answers all questions completely. The whole visit was very efficient.
ANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Amazing doctor
ARKADY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Very detailed, friendly, professional service by Dr. Khaimov.
ROSEANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Khaimov and his staff are extremely nice people. The staff are very efficient and helpful.
ART S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I had excellent medical treatment. The Dr. Immediately discovered the reason for my pain in my right foot and removed a piece of glass which had been left in my foot after having been seen another physician at an Urgent Care center when I was first injured. The procedure was painless. Highly recommend this Dr.
MARK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr. Khaimov my and my family doctor for many years. I pass number of surgeries performed by Dr. Khaimov. He is not only excellent surgeon. He also very caring doctor. He has very good stuff and very good office. I highly recommend Dr. Khaimov to everyone who needs the help of podaetriist.
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. KHAIMOV WAS VERY ATTENTIVE, PROFESIONAL IN HIS EXPLANATION AND DIAGNOSIS. THANK YOU.
IRINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I always have a great experience with this office. Dr. Khaimov is very attentive and knowledgeable. He takes time to explain the treatment options. The staff is accommodating and polite. I highly recommend this practice.
JO-ANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Khaimov and his staff is extremely professional. They always greet me with a smile and great conversation. They’re also, good with time management. Dr. Khaimov has always diagnosed, treated and answered all of my concerns.