Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Fort Lee, NJ, Queens, Forest Hills, NY, Gramercy, New York, NY, & Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent service and friendly staff !
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Khaimov is an excellent doctor. He is caring, concerned and highly skilled. My husband and I have been his patients for many, many years and we always recommend him to anyone in need of a podiatrist.
Javier C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Fast, easy, friendly and helpful front desk staff. Highly recommend.
LUCILE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Fast nice and good at what he does the best down earth great choice
SHELDON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
As always, on time, friendly, prepared and very competent treatment by a Dr. who has taken the time to know me and my case. Dr. K did major surgery on my wife’s foot , a few years ago, with a wonderful result and she was past 70 at the time. As a result, my cousin is now going to have Dr. K do the same surgery on both of his feet. My wife and I give Dr. Kb and his staff, the highest rating. J.S. Cohen, Fort Lee, NJ
ANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The Dr was very kind and patient and welcomed me for more info on taking care of my toenails :) This is my 2nd time visiting and will definitely continue! I highly recommend.
TATJANA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Good staff and very knowledgeable doctor.
JANEESE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Kind patient knowledgeable
NEIL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Professional. Friendly staff.
GABRIELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Khaimov had great bedside manner throughout my visit. He explained the options for treatment as well as the pros and cons to each treatment, which I appreciated.
YURIY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
My doctor for many years!!!
IRINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very good experience
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Greg was great. He looked at my toe and simply clipped away an ingrown toenail. He also clipped one on my other foot that I didn’t even know was there. I highly recommend Dr Greg and his staff if you ever have a problem with your foot.
LUCILE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very nice caring people
ALEXANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent doctor. Highly recommend him!
CRISTIAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent Doctor, very very professional, and super attentive. The secretaries were also very nice! What an amazing experience. - Maribel and Christian
SLAVA Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very good doctor. Too much paper work.
YVONNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Awesome. Dr. Majdanski is a wonderful person, a doctor who cares for his patients very much. He takes the time out to educate me of my issues and find ways to resolve them. His staffers are excellent. The office is clean and comfortable. Thank you Dr. Magdanski. Keep up the good work.
ANNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Wonderful doctor and staff
AARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very pleasant experience ,good Doctor .