Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Fort Lee, NJ, Queens, Forest Hills, NY, Gramercy, New York, NY, & Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

132 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM H.
Submitted 09/27/22
Perfect
THERESA D.
Submitted 09/24/22
The doctor was great.
GARY C.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Choi Is very knowledgeable and I would Highly recommend him.
ANGELA D.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent
HOWARD K.
Submitted 09/10/22
Very professional
NANCY K.
Submitted 09/08/22
I see Dr. Khaimov every two months and each appointment runs smoothly and quickly. I would recommend him to all that have problems with their feet.
EMANUEL M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Broken toe was advised and given the better walking boot with air chamber at an additional cost . So we’ll worth the money !!! Very informative my Dr. Lots of praise and love. Btw thanks for healing ❤️‍
JAMES C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr khaimov was excellent ,very easy going and listened and addressed your concerns and needs.
HEIDI G.
Submitted 08/31/22
The front people are always courteous and enjoyable to work with I love the doctor doesn’t jump into doing unnecessary options. Always try to use alternative methods. And explains what the reason is
ELLIOT G.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
JACOB L.
Submitted 08/19/22
Super
NEIL L.
Submitted 08/16/22
Everyone is very pleasant.
VICTOR W.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very nice and professional
NANCY P.
Submitted 08/11/22
Always satisfied with the care doctor has given me and find him caring, personable and takes time to answer all my questions.
LYNN F.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr K always the best! Office staff welcoming! Office spotless!
ANA M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good attention. The Dr. Majdanski is an excellent professional, he performed the bunion correction surgery for me and I have been very satisfied with the results. thank you Dr. Majdansky
SANTIAGO B.
Submitted 07/31/22
good professional attention
GARY C.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Choi is very knowledgeable and personable. He made me feel very comfortable and I would certainly recommend him.
DAEOK L.
Submitted 07/30/22
He is kind
LEONID L.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent!!!