Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Fort Lee, NJ, Queens, Forest Hills, NY, Gramercy, New York, NY, & Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
249 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Center of Fort Lee, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great doctor. Knowledgeable, caring and able to address all your concerns.
LEAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. K and his staff were great. Super friendly and great communication!
JOON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
He is great Dr.
MARY ANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Always professional
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Good Job
JEFFERY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Even better than I hoped
BOSKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Khaimov was very nice! Great experience.
ANGELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Khaimov is the best! He is very knowledgeable, kind and thorough. My entire family sees him and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. I have seen him for multiple foot issues and a past surgery . And every outcome has been successful.
VLADIMIR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Great personal and best doctor
ISABEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Great experience. Nice doctor. No waiting. Clean environment.
DEBRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Excellent Dr. listens to your concerns and addresss them. Gives u choices of treatment. Find him Honest and truthful
ARTHUR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
GREAT SERVICE
ANGELO C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I have been a patient of Doctor for many years and I been very happy of his service and care Angelo Coppola
NEIL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Professional service & pleasant staff.
WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
This place is the best the entire staff. Is friendly and professional.
ROCCO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very informative and clear with his explanations , so far I would recommend
CHERYL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Everyone in the office makes you feel at home.
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Extremely competent and knowledgeable.
IRINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Excellent work. I am patient for over eleven years. Only good things I can share with everyone. When my husband start to have a problem. He became a patient also. Don’t hesitate just make a appointment and they will help you.
ANTHONY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Can go wrong well worth the pain a,master in is his class